Chapter Board of Directors 2018-2019

Chairman of the Board


Brianna Engeseth

Provider Relations Partner

Blue Cross Blue Shield of ND

4510 13th Ave. S.

Fargo, ND  58121-0002

Phone (701) 282-1116



Board Member


Mark Kloster

Regional Client Relations Manager

Credit Collections Bureau

2505 N University Dr

Fargo, ND  58105-1301

Phone (701) 293-6686 



Board Member


Alison Kennison

PFS Health Services Manager

Jamestown Regional Medical Center

2422 20th St. SW

Jamestown, ND  58401-6201 



Board Member


Kim A. Granfor

Vice President

Hospital Services Inc.

PO Box 7340

Bismarck, ND  58507-7340

Phone:  (701) 224-9439 

Board Member


Tiffany Dixon

Revenue Cycle Support Director

Trinity Health System

PO Box 5020

Minot, ND  58702-5020

Phone:  (701)  857-2271 



Board Member


Deanna Picotte, CPA 

Board Member


LeighAnn Thompson

Director of Finance

Sanford Health

300 N 7th Street

Bismarck, ND  58501-4439

Phone:  (701) 323-6720 

Board Member


Stan Salwei

PFS Manager

Altru Health System

PO Box 6002

Grand Forks, ND  58206-6002

Phone:  (701) 780-5816


Board Member


Marcus Lewis


First Care Health Center

115 Vivian Street

Park River, ND  58270

Phone:  (701) 284-4538