Chapter Board of Directors 2018-2019

Chairman of the Board

 

Brianna Engeseth

Network Engagement Business Partner

Blue Cross Blue Shield of ND

4510 13th Ave. S.

Fargo, ND  58121-0002

Phone (701) 282-1116

 

 

Board Member

 

Mark Kloster

Regional Client Relations Manager

Credit Collections Bureau

2505 N University Dr

Fargo, ND  58105-1301

Phone (701) 293-6686 

mark@ccbinet.com 

 

 

Board Member

 

Alison Kennison

PFS Health Services Manager

Jamestown Regional Medical Center

2422 20th St. SW

Jamestown, ND  58401-6201

akennison@jrmcnd.com 

 


Board Member

 

Kim A. Granfor

Vice President

Hospital Services Inc.

PO Box 7340

Bismarck, ND  58507-7340

Phone:  (701) 224-9439

mailto:kgranfor@hsicoll.com 


Board Member

 

Tiffany Dixon

Revenue Cycle Support Director

Trinity Health System

PO Box 5020

Minot, ND  58702-5020

Phone:  (701)  857-2271

tiffany.dixon@trinityhealth.org 

 

  

Board Member

 

Deanna Picotte, CPA 

Board Member

 

LeighAnn Thompson

Director of Finance

Sanford Health

300 N 7th Street

Bismarck, ND  58501-4439

Phone:  (701) 323-6720

leigh.thompson@sanfordhealth.org 


Board Member

 

Stan Salwei

PFS Manager

Altru Health System

PO Box 6002

Grand Forks, ND  58206-6002

Phone:  (701) 780-5816

ssalwei@altru.org


Board Member

 

Marcus Lewis

Chief Financial Officer

Cavalier County Memorial Hospital

909 2nd St.

Langdon, ND  58249-2407

Phone:  (701) 256-6177

marcusl@ccmhnd.com