Chapter Board of Directors 2017-2018

Chairman of the Board

 

Trent Chastain

Vice President, Revenue Cycle

Trinity Health System

One Burdick Expressway West

Minot, ND  58701-4406

Phone (701) 857-2745

trent.chastain@trinityhealth.org 

 

Board Member

 

Mark Kloster

Regional Client Relations Manager

Credit Collections Bureau

2505 N University Dr

Fargo, ND  58105-1301

Phone (701) 293-6686 

mark@ccbinet.com 

 

 

Board Member

 

Alison Kennison

PFS Health Services Manager

Jamestown Regional Medical Center

2422 20th St. SW

Jamestown, ND  58401-6201

akennison@jrmcnd.com 

 


Board Member

 

Kim A. Granfor

Vice President

Hospital Services Inc.

PO Box 7340

Bismarck, ND  58507-7340

Phone:  (701) 224-9439

mailto:kgranfor@hsicoll.com 


Board Member

 

Tiffany Dixon

Revenue Cycle Support Director

Trinity Health System

PO Box 5020

Minot, ND  58702-5020

Phone:  (701)  857-2271

tiffany.dixon@trinityhealth.org 

 

  

Board Member

 

Deanna Picotte, CPA 

Board Member

 

LeighAnn Thompson

Director of Finance

Sanford Health

300 N 7th Street

Bismarck, ND  58501-4439

Phone:  (701) 323-6720

leigh.thompson@sanfordhealth.org 


Board Member

 

Stan Salwei

PFS Manager

Altru Health System

PO Box 6002

Grand Forks, ND  58206-6002

Phone:  (701) 780-5816

ssalwei@altru.org


Board Member

 

Scott Berge

Accounting & Budget Director

Altru Health System

PO Box 6002

Grand Forks, ND  58206-6002

Phone:  (701) 780-5542

mailto:sberge@altru.org