Chapter Officers 2017-2018


Trent Chastain

Vice President, Revenue Cycle

Trinity Health System

One Burdick Expressway West

Minot, ND  58701-4406

Phone (701) 857-2745 



President Elect


Brianna Engeseth

Network Engagement Business Partner

Blue Cross Blue Shield of ND

4510 13th Ave. S

Fargo, ND  58121-0002

Phone (701) 282-1116



Vice President


Michelle Bucy

Director of Provider Contracts 

Sanford Health Plan

1749 38th St. S

Fargo, ND  58103

Phone (701) 417-6509





Ashley Brandt-Duda

Audit Manager

Eide Bailly

4310 17th Ave. S., PO 2545

Fargo, ND  58103-2545

Phone (701) 239-8543





Jessica Hanson

Revenue Cycle Manager

St. Aloisius Medical Center

325 Brewster St. E

Harvey, ND  58341

Phone (701) 324-5104



Past President


Cindy Fischer

Corporate Responsibility Officer

Catholic Health Initiatives

4784 Amber Valley Parkway

Fargo, ND  58704

Phone (701) 237-8175